Posted by: miilee | January 6, 2012

I NEVER thought Stats could look this good!


OK, I’m honestly taken aback! I didnt know soooooo many people read my blog! even if not regular readers, sooooo many people have seen my blog!!

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2011 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Sydney Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 9,000 times in 2011. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 3 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

 

(Note: This is NOT a part of my ‘Project Diary 2012’… The post for the 6th will come shortly.. )


Responses

  1. I figure here i know 😀
    And am maintaining the record 😉

    • HEHEHEHE!!! Awesome na?? I never knew so many people have seen my blog!!


Leave a comment

Categories